An experienced group of test publishing professionals form the ATP SA Co-ordinating Committee, directing the activities of the association. This group of individuals divide their time between career responsibilities and serving the ATP members.

The Chairperson of ATP SA is elected by the members of the Co-ordinating Committee. This position is currently occupied by Prof Hennie Kriek.

Prof Hennie Kriek – Chairperson
CEO: TTS-Top Talent Solutions and Professor Extraordinarius: UNISA

Dr Marie de Beer – Committee Member
Managing Director: M&M Initiatives

Dr Nicola Taylor – Committee Member
Director: JvR Psychometrics

Mr Kevin Distiller
Managing Director: Odyssey Talent Management

Jörn Dannheimer
Commercial Manager: Business Development, SHL

Back to Top